www.gameday.world Reviews

www.gameday.world

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 31 reviews

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

Jun 09, 2022
by: Jilia Johnson

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

Jun 04, 2022
by: Reba Jacobs

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   Not good, trying to figure out how to get my tickets. Very frustrating.

Jun 03, 2022
by: Maultee Brown

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

Jun 01, 2022
by: Quintin Peterson

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   This was the most unprofessional atmosphere that we have every play in.

May 30, 2022
by: Allison Olivier

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 29, 2022
by: John Willard

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 29, 2022
by: Lejorge Tillman

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

 The website was east to navigate.

May 29, 2022
by: Sheretha Wright

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 29, 2022
by: Terrence Davis

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

     Ticket price is WAY to high and fees are unreal.

May 29, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   We'll put together..I hate I don't know her name,but one awesome person,works hard to make sure things ready for show.. she works the door. please send me her name...

May 29, 2022
by: Corpage Robinson

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   Out of state and purchased online. Tickets were impossible to view on my phone to present at the admissions table and didn’t have a printer to print them - shouldn’t have said on website that they could be viewed from your phone

May 28, 2022
by: Madeline James

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 28, 2022
by: Pierre Mayes

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 28, 2022
by: Joseph Godoy

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 28, 2022
by: Sheena Lanier

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

     

May 28, 2022
by: Tykee Mckethern

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 27, 2022
by: Tamiko Williams

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   Easy

May 27, 2022
by: Johnnie Foster

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 17, 2022
by: Michael Love

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

     

May 14, 2022
by: Benita Rogers

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 01, 2022
by: Irma Arévalo

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 01, 2022
by: Jasmine Mitchell

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

May 01, 2022
by: Stephanie McFarland

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

Apr 30, 2022
by: Daquan Cooper

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

 I purchased my ticket yesterday for Saturday 17U Norcross Heat. I printed the ticket this morning and the date is for 4-29. I just wasted $23.00 to NOT watch my grandson Devin Moise who plays with Coach Rick on Norcross Heat. I am retired. I need another ticket for today.  

Apr 30, 2022
by: Betty Howard

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

Apr 30, 2022
by: James Moore

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

Apr 30, 2022
by: Leah Colley

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

Apr 29, 2022
by: DaJour Lowery

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   

Apr 28, 2022
by: Demetrius Jones

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   Nsjeh

Apr 28, 2022
by: Lakia Hayes

Review your experience with https://d1nation.us/

   Na

Apr 28, 2022
by: Jessica Santiago
Reviews source: Reviews for www.gameday.world

Padd Up Midwest Icebreaker

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2022
by: Jilia Johnson
Reviews source: Reviews for Padd+Up+Midwest+Icebreaker

Memorial Day Classic @ Crampton Bowl

Summary:



4.25 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2022
by: Quintin Peterson

How did you like the event?

   The 'tournament director' decided to take it upon herself to tell our book keeper how 'sorry' of a coach we had for our team. Well the book keeper was the coaches daughter, and she was very upset. I have never seen such unprofessionalism in any tournament EVER. We paid 600 dollars to have 2 teams in this tournament. Our parents spend hundreds on rooms and tickets to get in all to be talked about by the person who is supposed to be in charge?!? NEVER AGAIN!

May 30, 2022
by: Allison Olivier

How did you like the event?

   

May 29, 2022
by: John Willard

How did you like the event?

   

May 29, 2022
by: Lejorge Tillman

How did you like the event?

   Over priced tickets

May 29, 2022
by: Sheretha Wright

How did you like the event?

   Great

May 29, 2022
by: Johnnie Foster

How did you like the event?

   Ticket prices are unreal!!!

May 29, 2022
by: Heath Hines

How did you like the event?

   Loved it..

May 29, 2022
by: Corpage Robinson

How did you like the event?

   

May 28, 2022
by: Madeline James

How did you like the event?

   

May 28, 2022
by: Pierre Mayes

How did you like the event?

   

May 28, 2022
by: Joseph Godoy

How did you like the event?

   

May 28, 2022
by: Tykee Mckethern
Reviews source: Reviews for Memorial+Day+Classic+%40+Crampton+Bowl

Alabama Basketball Challenge @ UA

Summary:



4.40 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 17, 2022
by: Michael Love

How did you like the event?

   

May 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2022
by: Irma Arévalo

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2022
by: Jasmine Mitchell

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2022
by: Stephanie McFarland
Reviews source: Reviews for Alabama+Basketball+Challenge+%40+UA

14th ATLANTA INVITATIONAL

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2022
by: Tonya Odachowski

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 30, 2022
by: Daquan Cooper

How did you like the event?

   Have not yet attended the event as I purchased a ticket on 4-29 for 4-30. I double checked to make sure it was for 4-30 but after printing the ticket the date is 4-29.

Apr 30, 2022
by: Betty Howard

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 30, 2022
by: Henry Lorthe
Reviews source: Reviews for 14th+ATLANTA+INVITATIONAL